PCPC ADVOGADOS

PROFESSIONALS

Lawyer PCPC

PAULO CEZAR PINHEIRO CARNEIRO

Founding Partner
pcpc@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

LEONARDO GRECO

Consultant
grecoleo@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Luiz Roberto Ayoub

Consultant
luizayoub@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

HENRIQUE ANTONIO BASTOS SETTA

Lawyer
hsetta@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Paulo Cezar Pinheiro Carneiro Filho

Lawyer
pcf@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Alvaro Rosario Velloso de Carvalho

Lawyer
alvaro@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Gustavo do Amaral Martins

Lawyer
gustavoamaral@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Flavio Maia Fernandes dos Santos

Lawyer
flavio.maia@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Ricardo de Carvalho Araujo

Lawyer
ricardoaraujo@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Rafael Augusto Penna Franca

Lawyer
rafael@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Tatiana Esteves Natal

Lawyer
tatiana.natal@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Wesley Batista de Abreu

Lawyer
wesley.abreu@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Ana Paula Nogueira de Alencar

Lawyer
anapaula.alencar@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Carlos Augusto Guilhermino Veiga

Lawyer
carlosaugusto.veiga@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Carlos Henrique Freitas dos Santos

Lawyer
carlos.santos@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Bruna Lima de Mendonca

Lawyer
bruna.mendonca@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Erick da Silva Regis

Lawyer
erick.regis@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Flavio Soares Araujo dos Santos

Lawyer
flavio.santos@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Mariana Marques Calfat

Lawyer
mariana.calfat@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Humberto Santarosa de Oliveira

Lawyer
humberto.santarosa@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Manuely Kasali Pereira

Lawyer
manuely.pereira@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Diego Martinez Nagato

Lawyer
diego.nagato@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Luiz Felipe Lustosa Guerra

Lawyer
luizfelipe.guerra@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Youssef Yunes Borges Pires

Lawyer
youssef.pires@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Juliana Felix de Melo

Lawyer
juliana.melo@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Carolina Rocha Ribeiro

Lawyer
carolina.ribeiro@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Wingler Alves Pereira

Lawyer
wingler.alves@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé
Lawyer PCPC

Mateus Wakoff Guedes

Lawyer
wakoff@pcpcadv.com.br

See résumé